The Asure Accommodation Group
Home > The Asure Accommodation Group

Asure Group Accommodation

ASURE’S group of Motels, Apartments, Motor Inns, & Motor Lodges offers you quality and affordable accommodation throughout New Zealand. ASURE operates a dual quality assessment framework with members requiring either a Qualmark rating of 3 star plus or higher, or the equivalent ASURE standard.
Click here to learn about Asure promotions such as the Asure Loyalty Programme, and cardholder specials for Farmlands, CRT Cardholders, Ruralco, QCard, RD1 Cardholders, and Supergold. You will find details about these on the Asure Accommodation Website.

The Palm Court Motor Inn is a member of the Asure Group of Hotels and Motels. To help you easily find other hotels in our group, we have listed all the websites here for you. Enjoy your travels!

Kaitaia ASURE Wayfarer Motel www.wayfarermotel.co.nz
Kerikeri ASURE Kauri Park Motel www.kauripark.co.nz
Whangarei ASURE Cherry Court Motor Lodge www.cherrycourt.co.nz
Auckland – Central ASURE AT Eden Park www.edenparkmotel.co.nz
Auckland – South/Airport ASURE Camelot Arms Motor Lodge www.camelotarms.co.nz
Whitianga ASURE Marina Park Apartments www.marinapark.co.nz
Katikati ASURE Kaimai View Motel www.kaimaiview.co.nz
Hamilton ASURE Barclay Motel www.barclaymotel.co.nz
Te Awamutu ASURE Albert Park Motor Lodge www.albertparkmotorlodge.co.nz
Tauranga ASURE Macy’s Motor Inn www.macys.co.nz
Tauranga ASURE Harbour View Motel www.harbourviewmotel.co.nz
Whakatane ASURE Barringtons Motor Lodge www.barringtonsmotorlodge.co.nz
Ohope ASURE Aquarius Motel www.aquariusmotel.co.nz
Rotorua  ASURE Palm Court Motor Inn www.palmcourtrotorua.co.nz
Gisborne ASURE Alfresco Motor Lodge www.alfrescolodge.co.nz
Taupo ASURE Ascot Motor Inn www.ascotattaupo.co.nz
New Plymouth ASURE Saddle & Sulky Motor Lodge www.saddleandsulkymotel.co.nz
Stratford ASURE Antonio Mews Motel www.antoniomews.co.nz
Turangi ASURE Parklands Motor Lodge www.parklandsmotorlodge.co.nz
Napier ASURE Colonial Lodge Motel www.colonialmotel.co.nz
Wanganui ASURE Cooks Gardens Motor Lodge www.cooksgardensmotorlodge.co.nz
Palmerston North ASURE Colonial Court Motel www.colonialcourtmotel.co.nz
Masterton ASURE Masterton Motor Lodge www.masterton-motorlodge.co.nz
Kapiti Coast ASURE Kapiti Court Motel www.kapiticourtmotel.co.nz
Lower Hutt ASURE Fernhill Motor Lodge www.fernhillmotorlodge.co.nz
Nelson ASURE Fountain Resort Motel www.fountainresort.co.nz
Picton ASURE Jasmine Court Motel www.jasminecourt.co.nz
Blenheim ASURE Sundowner Motel www.sundownermotel.co.nz
Hanmer Springs ASURE Hanmer Springs www.hanmer.com
Westport ASURE Chelsea Gateway Motor Lodge www.chelseagateway.co.nz
Greymouth ASURE Highpark Motor Inn www.highpark.co.nz
Hokitika ASURE Annabelle Motel www.annabellemotel.co.nz
Fox Glacier ASURE Mt Cook View Motel www.mtcookview.co.nz
Haast ASURE Aspiring Court Motel www.aspiringcourtmotel.com
Christchurch ASURE Bush Inn Court Motel www.bushinn.co.nz
Christchurch ASURE Amalfi Motor Lodge www.amalfimotorlodge.co.nz
Ashburton ASURE Adcroft Motel www.adcroftmotel.co.nz
Timaru ASURE Ashley Motor Lodge www.ashleymotorlodge.co.nz
Omarama ASURE Sierra Motels www.omarama.co.nz
Dunedin ASURE Dunedin & Academy Court  Motels www.dunedinmotels.co.nz
Dunedin ASURE 755 Regal Court Motel www.755regalcourtmotel.co.nz
Milton ASURE St John’s Court Motel www.miltonmotels.co.nz
Alexandra ASURE 117 Avenue Motel www.avenue-motel.co.nz
Cromwell ASURE Central Gold Motel www.centralgoldmotel.co.nz
Wanaka ASURE Brookvale Motel www.brookvale.co.nz
Queenstown ASURE Queenstown Gateway Apartments www.gateway.net.nz
Te Anau ASURE Amber Court Motel www.ambercourtteanau.co.nz
Gore ASURE Oakleigh Motels www.oakleighmotel.co.nz
Invercargill ASURE Evergreen Motel http://www.evergreenmotel.co.nz/

 

  • Well-appointed kitchenettes
  • Spacious living areas
  • 50+ Sky TV Channels and flat screen TV's
  • Family units have two TVs
  • All units have silent thermal heating
  • All units have spa pools individually filled and operated
  • BBQ area for guests
  • Large parking areas (good for boats, trailers etc.)
Book direct and save at Palm Court Rotorua