• Palm Court Rotorua Accommodation - Rotorua attractions - geothermal
  • Palm Court Rotorua Motel - View over Rotorua
  • Palm Court Rotorua Accommodation - Jetboating
  • Palm Court Rotorua Motel - Rotorua Museum
  • Palm Court Rotorua Accommodation - Gondola
  • Palm Court Rotorua Motel - Fun Activities
  • Palm Court Rotorua Accommodation - Maori culture shows

Useful Links & Information

Palm Court Rotorua Accommodation - Asure group


ASURE'S group of Motels, Apartments, Motor Inns, & Motor Lodges offers you quality and affordable accommodation throughout New Zealand. ASURE operates a dual quality assessment framework with members requiring either a Qualmark rating of 3 star plus or higher, or the equivalent ASURE standard.



The following web links will take you to many Rotorua attractions & activities & restaurants. There are also some added National links that may be useful to you.

ASURE NZ ASURE New Zealand Accommodation

www.asurestay.com 

Rotorua attractions/activities   
Wai-O-Tapu Thermal Wonderland www.waiotapu.co.nz
Agroventures Adventure Playground www.agroventures.co.nz
Agrodome Unique New Zealand Sheep Experience www.agrodome.co.nz
Raftabout Rafting and sledging www.raftabout.co.nz
kaitiaki Rafting, sledging and hydrospeeding www.kaitiaki.co.nz
NZ One Skydiving www.nzone.biz
Polynesian Spa Hot mineral bathing and Spa Therapies www.polynesianspa.co.nz
Lakeland Queen Lake Rotorua Cruise and Meals www.lakelandqueen.com 
Off Road New Zealand Off Road Driving Adventures www.offroadnz.co.nz
Taylors Tours Bus Tours www.taylorstours.co.nz
Grumpys Bus Tours www.grumpyslimo.co.nz
Quadzone Off Road Karts www.quadzoneatvtours.co.nz
Volcanic Air Helicoptor and Floatplane tours www.volcanicair.co.nz
Q E Health Hot mineral bathing and Spa Therapies www.qehealth.co.nz
Horse Trekking Horse Trekking at Lake Okareka www.treklakeokareka.co.nz
Foris Eco Tours River and Rainforest tour in Whirinaki Forest www.foris.co.nz
Waimangu Thermal Wonderland www.waimangu.com
Te Puia Thermal wonderland and Cultural Performance www.tepuia.com
Mitai Cultural Performance www.mitai.co.nz
Tamaki Cultural Performance www.tamakimaorivillage.co.nz 
Paradise Valley Springs Wildlife Park www.paradisevalleysprings.co.nz
Planet Bikes Mountain Bike Hire www.planetbike.co.nz
Zorb Zorbing www.zorb.com/rotorua
Canopy Tours Eco Adventure in the Mamaku Forest www.canopytours.co.nz
Skyline Gondola, Luge and Restaurant www.skyline.co.nz
River Rats Rafting and Kayaking www.riverrats.co.nz
Rotorua Duck Tours Rotorua City and Lakes Tour www.rotoruaducktours.co.nz
Kawarau Jet Jet Boating and Parasailing www.kjetrotorua.co.nz
Drift Kartz Indoor Go Karts www.driftkartz.co.nz
National Links    
Tourism New Zealand International Traveller useful information www.newzealand.com/int/
Air New Zealand New Zealand Main Air line www.airnewzealand.co.nz/
Hobbiton Tours Hobbiton - The movie set www.hobbitontours.com
 Hiking New Zealand Hiking through New Zealand  www.hikingnewzealand.com/
 New Zealand Attractions New Zealand attractions and activities guide  www.nzto.com/
 New Zealand Transport New Zealand Transport Guide www.nzto.co.nz/ 
Restaurants    
 Mac's Steakhouse NZ cuisine  www.macssteaks.co.nz
 Ciccio Italian restaurant  www.ciccio.co.nz
 Lone Star American  www.lonestar.co.nz
 Urbano Bistro International  www.urbanobistro.co.nz
 Skyline Buffet and grill  www.skyline.co.nz
 Gengy's Mongolian B.B.Q Buffet  www.gengys.co.nz